Workshop Confirmation & Details

Three quick things (they’ll be worth it)

Paid to Exist FamilyBooyah, you did it.

Thanks for the vote of confidence and trust you’ve placed in me. I don’t take that lightly, and I aim to deliver on the promise I made.

In order to make the most out of the time you’ve invested, here are three tiny things I’d like you to do:

  1. Put this date in your calendar right now. :) – December 7th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern / 7 pm UK (find your local time here)
  2. Download the workshop workbook for free here. Take a few minutes to review it before the workshop, and make sure you have it handy during the session. While you’re downloading stuff, get our bestselling e-book on reclaiming your dreams and living on your own terms here: click here to download it free. (This normally this sells for $47, but I’m hooking you up because that’s how I roll.)
  3. Tell me what is it that you want to get out of the workshop the most. You can tell me on Twitter or Facebook via email (support@paidtoexist.com)

All right, I promise if you do these three things, you’re going to get so much out of this experience!

Cool? :)

You’re all set now, and we cant wait to “see” you there.

—Cedric