Reclaim Your Dreams Reviews

January 13th marked the one year birthday of my first ebook. In that time, a lot has happened. It has sold over 650 copies and has made up a good portion of my income for 2009.

In December last year I also finally released the long-awaited worksheets that accompany Reclaim Your Dreams. The response has been overwhelmingly enthusiastic.

Largely in part to my free blogger review campaign, Reclaim Your Dreams has received a lot of reviews. I haven’t yet shared them (I have no idea why), so with this one year anniversary I thought I’d take the opportunity to do that.

Here are a small handful of them (you can find a lot more by searching “reclaim your dreams” on Google).

I wanted to give you an outside opinion on whether or not my ebook is worth buying. Well, now you have it. Don’t take my word for it. Read one or two of the reviews and see for yourself.

If you were on the fence before, I encourage you to check out some of the reviews and see for yourself if this tool can help you start living your own dreams.

Special note to bloggers:

If you’re interested in reviewing Reclaim Your Dreams, and receive at least 1,000 page views a month, I would be more than happy to send you a review copy for free, providing that you will review it on your blog.

If that sounds cool to you, send an email to jonathan@paidtoexist2.loc with the subject “Reclaim Your Dreams Review” and include a link to your blog in the body.

Be Your Own **** Boss

Get everything you need to finally leave your job for good. Including a detailed field guide, daily steps to freedom right to your inbox, and detailed case studies.

Learn more

The first few weeks of the Job Escape Kit has already produced some outcomes I’d never thought I’d see in my whole career.” ~ Nick Burk

Comment & Add Your Voice

Tiff January 30, 2010 at 1:19 am

Happy one year anniversary to your e-book! That must be an accomplishment to sell 650 copies!! That’s a lot! You must have an incredible following. From what I’ve read so far about your e-book, I think it’s a great movement. Power to you!

Reply

Richard | RichardShelmerdine.com January 30, 2010 at 2:41 am

Sounds great. I know someone has confidence their book is good if they are willing to link out to others reviews.

Reply

Steven | The Emotion Machine January 30, 2010 at 7:04 am

Congratulations on the success of your book! I am currently in the process of writing one myself. As a way to promote, I have also decided to start a “Product Reviews” section. I am already reviewing one of Dragos Roua’s books, and I’d be more than happy to review yours too! Do you have an affiliate program set-up or anything?

Reply

Farouk January 31, 2010 at 1:46 am

congrats for the sales:)

Reply

Mark Dowdell January 31, 2010 at 8:10 am

Great stuff Jonathan. Congratulations on the success of your book, you deserve every single ounce of praise for your work. I can’t wait to get your next one, whenever that will be.

Reply

Gianpaolo Pietri | The Optimalists January 31, 2010 at 10:42 am

Being fairly new to the blogosphere, I have not come across it (the ebook) yet, but very much looking forward to reading it. I have found Illuminated Mind to be one of the most incisive and insightful blogs since I have begun my adventure in blogging.

If the offer still stands, I’d love to review your book on my blog.
My readers would surely be interested in your great content.

Reply

Miche - Serenity Hacer January 31, 2010 at 11:09 am

Congrats Jonathan on this astounding success and its one year anniversary!

Cheers to you!

Miche :)

Reply

Vania Tashjian Frank February 1, 2010 at 3:03 pm

Congratulations Jonathan! I’m looking forward to reading it. Continued success to you and all your work!

Reply

Annabel Candy, Get In the Hot Spot February 1, 2010 at 4:25 pm

That is brilliant news. I’m absolutely impressed you’ve sold so many copies and think it’s a huge achievement. I’d love to know how many subscribers you had in Jan 09 and how many you have now. I collect that kind of information, not sure why, probably just because I have an inquiring mind…

Anyway, I’d love to help you anyway I can. According to Google Analytics my blog got 4,301 Page Views in Jan 2010 so I think I’m eligible. How many did yours get? Told you I was nosey:)

I have a pile of reading 2 foot high on my bedside table but if anyone would like to review it and post the review as a guest post on my blog I’d be happy to oblige and this way we can share the love even further.

Otherwise I can review it myself but not for a few months.

Allternatively, I’d be interested in exchanging reciprocal guest posts with you or just writing a guest post for you:) Let me know what I can do to help and I will.

Congratulations on your book sales. That’s no mean feat and you’re definitely setting a standard for the rest of us.

Reply

Jens P. Berget February 1, 2010 at 10:03 pm

Wow. Congratulations. I didn’t know the book was already 1 year old. I bought it just about a week ago. It was amazing.

In fact, I’m so satisfied that I wrote a review about it as well.

Thanks.

Reply

Kent @ The Financial Philosopher February 2, 2010 at 2:05 pm

Congrats Jonathan! I was happy to review “Your Dreams” back in May of 2009:

http://financialphilosopher.typepad.com/thefinancialphilosopher/2009/05/a-review-of-your-dreams.html

I look forward to more from you…

Cheers…

Kent

Reply

Christie July 3, 2010 at 12:12 pm

I’d love to get a copy and review the book on my blog, if the offer is still good! I currently have over 13,000 page views per month at http://IntrovertZone.com and I know most of my readers would love the freedom to reclaim their dreams. That’s why I’m spending part of this afternoon searching for great information on that very subject!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: